When you connect to this website, you send your IP address and sometimes some cookies. You may also give us personal identifying information, such as your name and contact information. All this data is used to securely provide you with the services that you request. We encourage you to review our privacy policy to make sure that you understand how your data is managed, and to contact us if you have any questions. View Privacy Policy

Board of Trustees

From NASPAWiki

You are viewing a condensed mobile version of this NASPA webpage.
Switch to full version.

The NASPA Board of Trustees is legally responsible for the management of the NASPA nonprofit corporation and is practically responsible for business decisions.

The Board of Trustees appoints the members of the Executive Committee.

Current members of the Board of Trustees are:

To contact the Board of Trustees, please send an email message to info@scrabbleplayers.org.


  • The Board of Trustees was established when NASPA was incorporated in 2009.
  • Carla Cree served on the Board of Trustees from 2009 to 2017.
  • Elizabeth Pfifer joined the Board of Trustees in 2018.
  • Michael Willis joined the Board of Trustees in 2021.