When you connect to this website, you send your IP address and sometimes some cookies. You may also give us personal identifying information, such as your name and contact information. All this data is used to securely provide you with the services that you request. We encourage you to review our privacy policy to make sure that you understand how your data is managed, and to contact us if you have any questions. View Privacy Policy

2008 National SCRABBLE Championship

From NASPAWiki

You are viewing a condensed mobile version of this NASPA webpage.
Switch to full version.

The 2008 National SCRABBLE Championship took place on July 25–29, 2008 at Loews Royal Pacific Resort in Orlando, FL. It was the last championship organized by NASPA’s predecessor, the National SCRABBLE Association.

The winner of the title and the $25,000 first prize was Nigel Richards. The runner-up was Brian Cappelletto.

See also